Round up


10 years


Available in

0 Countries

of 155 total



last updated: n/a

Overall Ratings


with average of 5.0

Global Rank


Currently not visible

Top 25 Overall

0 Countries

Not in any top 25

Global Rank Positions
Read more
Classic Rock is proud to present the iPad edition of Alice Cooper: Welcome 2 My Nightmare (Exclusive Fan Pack Edition).

100% Alice-approved, rock fans can now tap and swipe their way through exclusive content direct from Alice's archives plus listen to the entire Welcome 2 My Nightmare album* in full plus two exclusive bonus tracks unavailable anywhere else - ‘Under The Bed’ and ‘Poison (Live at Download Festival)’).

As well as featuring the long-awaited sequel to Alice Cooper’s multi-platinum classic Welcome To My Nightmare, this exclusive iPad edition also features:

• Exclusive track-by-track video commentary of Alice revealing the story behind every song on Welcome 2 My Nightmare

• Play Welcome 2 My Nightmare either track by track or in full on the album page - with those two exclusive bonus tracks

• A major new interview with Alice, talking through his career from its beginnings right through to revealing how he worked with special guests such as Rob Zombie and Ke$ha on Welcome 2 My Nightmare

• The promo video of I'll Bite Your Face Off featuring footage from Alice's secret 100 Club gig

• Interactive galleries featuring rare photographs taken from Alice's personal archive

• An exclusive interview with Bob Ezrin, long-time Alice collaborator and producer of both Welcome 2 My Nightmare and the 1975 original

• Expert reviews of 25 classic Alice Cooper albums with links to full details plus the ability to stream preview clips direct from iTunes

Enjoy the app!

**Please note: all audio tracks remain 'inside' the app and do not appear in your iTunes account**

This app contains the full Welcome 2 My Nightmare album plus two exclusive bonus tracks. The tracklist is:

1. I Am Made Of You (Cooper/Ezrin/Child)
2. Caffeine (Cooper/Ezrin/Nelson/Henriksen)
3. The Nightmare Returns (Cooper/Ezrin)
4. A Runaway Train (Dunaway/Cooper/Ezrin)
5. Last Man On Earth (Cooper/Ezrin/Montgomery/Spreng)
6. The Congregation (Cooper/Ezrin/Henriksen)
7. I’ll Bite Your Face Off (Smith/Cooper/Ezrin/Henriksen)
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever (Cooper/Ezrin/Henriksen)
9. Ghouls Gone Wild (Cooper/Ezrin/Henriksen)
10. Something To Remember Me By (Cooper/Wagner)
11. When Hell Comes Home (Bruce/Cooper/Ezrin)
12. What Baby Wants (Cooper/Ke$ha/Ezrin/Henriksen)
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here (Cooper/Hood/Ezrin)
14. The Underture (Cooper/Ezrin/Wagner/Henriksen/Child/Fordham/Rubolino)

Exclusive Fan Pack Bonus Tracks:
• Under The Bed (Cooper/Ezrin/Henriksen)
• Poison (Live at Download Festival) (Child/Cooper/McCurry)

Welcome 2 My Nightmare ©2011 Nightmare Inc. under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V. for the World (excluding the United States, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand). A Universal Music Company. All rights reserved.

Classic Rock Presents: Alice Cooper – Welcome 2 My Nightmare (Exclusive Fan Pack Edition) is also available as a 132-page print magazine plus the full 14-track album, plus two Fan Pack exclusive bonus tracks. Released on 12th September, it’s the only way for fans to get their hands on a physical copy of Welcome 2 My Nightmare before the UK release date of 17th October.

Classic Rock Presents: Alice Cooper – Welcome 2 My Nightmare (Exclusive Fan Pack Edition) is the latest official Fan Pack from Classic Rock magazine. Previous editions have included full albums and exclusive bonus tracks from the likes of Blondie, Whitesnake and Motorhead with further print and iPad editions planned. For more information, check
Read more
Read more